UNGODLY (FEAT. CHARLIE CHAPLIN)

by

I believe I’m ready to show you who I really am.

I’ve experienced a lot in the past 3 years since I discovered this talent. I always sang but never wrote music.

All of a sudden, this…what you play here is where I am today.

Mentally.

I don’t know how far this will go, or how long this will last, but I am willing to die for this music.

I have become living proof that anything you BELIEVE is possible. I will never stop creating.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

