NO CHURCH IN THE WILD [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

by

(Frank Ocean) Human being to the mob / What’s a mob to a king? / What’s a king to a god? / What’s a god to a non-believer / Who don’t believe in anything? / Will he make it out alive? / Alright alright / No church in the wild (JZ) Tears on the mausoleum floor / Blood stains the coliseum doors / Lies on the lips of a priest / Thanksgiving disguised as a feast / Rolling in the Rolls Royce Corniche / Only the doctors got this / I’m hiding from police / Cocaine seats / All white like I got the whole thing bleached / Drug dealer chic / I’m wondering if a thug’s prayers reach / Is Pious pious cause God loves pious? / Socrates asked whose bias do yall seek / All for Plato, screech / I’m out here balling, I know yall hear my sneaks / Jesus was a carpenter, Yeezy laid beats / Hova flow the Holy Ghost / Get the hell up out your seats / Preach (Frank Ocean) Human being to the mob / What’s a mob to a king? / What’s a king to a god? / What’s a god to a non-believer / Who don’t believe in anything? / Will he make it out alive? / Alright alright / No church in the wild (The-Dream) I live by you, desire / I stand by you, walk through the fire / Your love is my scripture / Let me into your encryption (KW) Coke on her black skin make a stripe like a zebra / I call that jungle fever / You will not control the three-some / Just roll the weed up until I get me some / We formed a new religion / No sins as long as there’s permission / And deception is the only felony / So never f**k nobody without telling me / Sunglasses and Advil / Thinking about the girl in all leopard / Who was rubbing the wood like Kiki Shepherd / Two tattoos one read No Apologies, the other said Love Is Cursed By Monogamy / It’s somethin’ that the pastor don’t preach / It’s somethin’ thata teacher can’t teach / When we die the money we can’t keep, but we probably spend it all cuz the pain ain’t cheap …Preach (Frank Ocean) Human being to the mob / What’s a mob to a king? / What’s a king to a god? / What’s a god to a non-believer / Who don’t believe in anything? / Will he make it out alive? / Alright alright / No church in the wild (x4)

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

