SPEED DATING DONE RIGHT!

by

Speed Dating done right!

Damn son, that was smooth. If you know anything about chatroulette you’ll know they really don’t know each other at all and probably only met a couple seconds before this video was recorded.

LYRICS BELOW:  [click read more]

Now the day is almost gone/
I was close to logging off/
But then something caught my eye/
Brown hair not a curl/
You are my pixelated girl/
To far away to hear me cry/
There’s one thing I need to tell you/
Diana/
At first I was just happy that you weren’t a naked guy yeah/
Diana/
But I now I see that/
Diana/
I had a floppy disk that you turned into a hard drive/
Diana/
I love you so/
Chatroulette me be your man/
And I’ll make sure that I can/
Shower you with affection/
Although we’re many miles apart/
I’m sure that this could be the start,/
of our Internet love connection/
There’s one thing I need to tell you/
Diana/
I wrote our love in chilli ’cause I know you’re hot and spicy/
Diana/
I love you so/
If I…/
Take you on a date you will not be cold and icy/
That was…/
an awesome rhyme/
Feels like you’ve pulled a trigger/
You took a screen shot at my heart/
And now the screen is getting bigger/
Diana/
I know that that this is suden but I’ve gotta ask you something/
Diana/
I need to know/
If I…/
Got down on one knee and presented you the one ring/
Would you…/
Marry me/
We know that/
He really loves you (till end)

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

